DYING GORGEOUS LIES 『The Hunter And The Prey』

2019年2月12日 更新 リリース|海外
DYING GORGEOUS LIES 『The Hunter And The Prey』

ドイツのバイエルン州クルムバッハを拠点に活動しているスラッシュメタル・バンド、DYING GORGEOUS LIESが3枚目のフルレングス・スタジオ・アルバム『The Hunter And The Prey』を2019年3月22日にリリースする。発売元はMassacre Records。

ミキシングとマスタリングを担当したのは、POWERWOLFのリズムギタリスト、Charles Greywolf。カバーアートワークはSoulcatcher PhotographyのThomas Kilian。

01. From The Ashes / Hellfire
02. We Are The Apocalypse
03. Revolution Day
04. … And As The Bombs Fell
05. Fatal Craving
06. New World Order
07. Ancient Tales
08. Beast Mode
09. Greetings From Aleppo
10. Sweet Taste Of Lies

Lisa “Liz Gorgeous” Minet (vocals)
Marcel “Mashl J.” Völkel (guitars and backing vocals)
Sascha “Buzz’D Joe” Schulze (bass)
Stephan “J.J.” Straubinger (drums)
Janne “Jay’na D.” Stolle (keyboards)

Photo by Thomas Kilian (Soulcatcher Photography).

DYING GORGEOUS LIES - Fatal Craving (Official Lyric Video)

DYING GORGEOUS LIES - The Hunter And The Prey (Album Teaser)

DYING GORGEOUS LIES // New Album Teaser #1